Fedora 27 Schedule 27 Translation Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing Modularity PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F26 F25
Name Start End Duration
Fedora 27 release Wed 2017-03-29 Wed 2018-12-19 630
PgM Wed 2017-03-29 Wed 2017-12-13 259
REMINDER: Software String Freeze in one week Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-09-14 Thu 2017-09-14 0
Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-09-28 Thu 2017-09-28 0
Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-10-26 Thu 2017-10-26 0
Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-11-09 Thu 2017-11-09 0
Translation Wed 2017-04-05 Mon 2017-11-27 236
Fedora Guides Wed 2017-04-05 Wed 2017-07-19 105
Translation of guides in branch of previous release starts Wed 2017-04-05 Wed 2017-04-05 0
Translation of guides in branch of previous release ends Wed 2017-07-19 Wed 2017-07-19 0
REMINDER: Software String Freeze in one week Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
Software String Freeze Reached Tue 2017-08-22 Tue 2017-08-22 0
REMINDER: Software Translation Deadline in 1 week Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Localization QA test day Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Software Translation Deadline Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-09-05 0
Beta Release Notes Tue 2017-09-05 Wed 2017-09-13 8
Translate Beta Release Notes Tue 2017-09-05 Mon 2017-09-11 6
Review and correct Beta Release Notes (daily buids html) Tue 2017-09-05 Wed 2017-09-13 8
Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2017-09-11 Mon 2017-09-11 0
Build f-r-n.rpm and Push to updates-candidate Tue 2017-09-12 Wed 2017-09-13 1
Translate All Guides (POT to PO) Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-10-24 49
Translate All Guides (POT to PO) starts Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-09-05 0
Translate All Guides (POT to PO) ends Tue 2017-10-24 Tue 2017-10-24 0
Final Release Notes Tue 2017-10-03 Mon 2017-10-30 27
Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-24 21
Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) start Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-03 0
Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) end Tue 2017-10-24 Tue 2017-10-24 0
Translation Deadline: GA rel-notes (PO Files complete) Tue 2017-10-24 Tue 2017-10-24 0
Review and correct GA Release Notes (daily builds html) Tue 2017-10-24 Mon 2017-10-30 6
Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) Tue 2017-10-10 Tue 2017-11-07 28
Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) start Tue 2017-10-10 Tue 2017-10-10 0
Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) end Tue 2017-11-07 Tue 2017-11-07 0
Zero Day Release Notes Tue 2017-10-17 Mon 2017-10-23 6
Translate 0-Day Release Notes Tue 2017-10-17 Mon 2017-10-23 6
Translation Deadline: 0-Day (PO Files complete) Mon 2017-10-23 Mon 2017-10-23 0
Review and correct Website translations Tue 2017-11-07 Mon 2017-11-13 6
GA Announcement available for translation (optional) Wed 2017-11-08 Tue 2017-11-14 6
Translation Deadline: Websites (POs done) Mon 2017-11-13 Mon 2017-11-13 0
Review and correct Final Translated Guides (daily builds html) Tue 2017-11-14 Mon 2017-11-27 13

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 27 - Created on 2017-11-06 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3