Fedora 27 Schedule 27 Development Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F26 F25
Name Start End Duration
Fedora 27 release Wed 2017-03-29 Wed 2018-12-05 616
Key Tasks & Milestones Tue 2017-06-20 Tue 2017-11-28 161
Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Changes requiring mass rebuild) Tue 2017-06-20 Tue 2017-06-20 0
Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (System Wide Changes) Tue 2017-07-04 Tue 2017-07-04 0
Mass Rebuild Wed 2017-07-12 Tue 2017-08-15 34
Mass Rebuild starts Wed 2017-07-12 Wed 2017-07-12 0
Mass Rebuild ends Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Self Contained Changes) Tue 2017-07-25 Tue 2017-07-25 0
Change Checkpoint: Completion deadline (testable) Tue 2017-08-01 Tue 2017-08-01 0
Bodhi activation point Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Change Checkpoint: 100% Code Complete Deadline Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-09-05 0
Beta Freeze Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-10-03 28
Beta Freeze starts Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-09-05 0
Beta Freeze ends Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-03 0
Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2017-09-19 Tue 2017-10-03 14
Beta Release (Target date) Tue 2017-09-19 Tue 2017-09-19 0
Beta Release (Rain date) Tue 2017-09-26 Tue 2017-09-26 0
Beta Release (Actuals) Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-03 0
Final Freeze Tue 2017-10-17 Tue 2017-10-31 14
Final Freeze starts Tue 2017-10-17 Tue 2017-10-17 0
Final Freeze ends Tue 2017-10-31 Tue 2017-10-31 0
Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2017-10-31 Tue 2017-11-07 7
Fedora 27 Final Release (GA) (Target date) Tue 2017-10-31 Tue 2017-10-31 0
Fedora 27 Final Release (GA) (Actuals) Tue 2017-10-31 Tue 2017-10-31 0
Fedora 27 Final Release (GA) (Rain date) Tue 2017-11-07 Tue 2017-11-07 0

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 27 - Created on 2017-09-25 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3