Fedora 27 Schedule 27 Quality Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing Modularity PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F26 F25
Name Start End Duration
Fedora 27 release Wed 2017-03-29 Wed 2018-12-19 630
PgM Wed 2017-03-29 Wed 2017-12-13 259
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-09-14 Thu 2017-09-14 0
Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-09-28 Thu 2017-09-28 0
Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-10-26 Thu 2017-10-26 0
Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-11-09 Thu 2017-11-09 0
Quality Wed 2017-07-12 Wed 2017-11-15 126
Test days Wed 2017-07-12 Tue 2017-08-08 27
Call for test days Wed 2017-07-12 Tue 2017-07-18 6
Create test days Wed 2017-07-26 Tue 2017-08-08 13
Common bugs Tue 2017-08-29 Thu 2017-11-09 72
"Common bugs" page to be created Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
"Common bugs" page to be updated Thu 2017-11-09 Thu 2017-11-09 0
Blocker Meetings Mon 2017-09-11 Mon 2017-11-06 56
Beta Blocker Meetings Mon 2017-09-11 Mon 2017-09-25 14
Beta Blocker Meeting #1 Mon 2017-09-11 Mon 2017-09-11 0
Beta Blocker Meeting #2 Mon 2017-09-18 Mon 2017-09-18 0
Beta Blocker Meeting #3 Mon 2017-09-25 Mon 2017-09-25 0
Final Blocker Meetings Mon 2017-10-23 Mon 2017-11-06 14
Final Blocker Meeting #1 Mon 2017-10-23 Mon 2017-10-23 0
Final Blocker Meeting #2 Mon 2017-10-30 Mon 2017-10-30 0
Final Blocker Meeting #3 Mon 2017-11-06 Mon 2017-11-06 0
Blocker bug tracker update Wed 2017-11-15 Wed 2017-11-15 0

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 27 - Created on 2017-11-06 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3