Fedora 27 Schedule 27 Design Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing Modularity PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F26 F25
Name Start End Duration
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period starts Tue 2017-05-23 Tue 2017-05-23 0
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period Tue 2017-05-23 Tue 2017-08-15 84
Supplemental Wallpaper Process Tue 2017-05-23 Mon 2017-08-28 97
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period ends Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in two weeks Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
Select Official Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2017-08-15 Mon 2017-08-21 6
Beta Wallpapers Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-29 14
REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in one week Tue 2017-08-22 Tue 2017-08-22 0
Verify Supplemental Wallpaper Licenses Tue 2017-08-22 Mon 2017-08-28 6
Announce Beta Wallpapers deadline Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Beta Wallpapers deadline Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Package Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2017-08-29 Mon 2017-09-04 6
Package Beta Wallpaper Tue 2017-08-29 Mon 2017-09-04 6
Beta Freeze starts Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-09-05 0
Beta Freeze Tue 2017-09-05 Tue 2017-10-03 28
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-09-14 Thu 2017-09-14 0
Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-09-28 Thu 2017-09-28 0
REMINDER: Packaging of Wallpapers for the Final release in one week Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-03 0
Beta Freeze ends Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-03 0
Create DVD/CD label and sleeve artwork if requested by Ambassadors Tue 2017-10-03 Mon 2017-10-16 13
REMINDER: Packaging of Final Wallpapers starts Tue 2017-10-10 Tue 2017-10-10 0
Package Final Wallpaper Tue 2017-10-10 Mon 2017-10-16 6
Final Freeze starts Tue 2017-10-17 Tue 2017-10-17 0
Final Freeze Tue 2017-10-17 Tue 2017-11-14 28
Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-10-26 Thu 2017-10-26 0
Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2017-10-31 Mon 2017-11-13 13
Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-11-09 Thu 2017-11-09 0
Final Freeze ends Tue 2017-11-14 Tue 2017-11-14 0

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 27 - Created on 2017-11-06 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3