Fedora 27 Schedule 27 Design Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F26 F25
Name Start End Duration
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period starts Tue 2017-05-23 Tue 2017-05-23 0
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period Tue 2017-05-23 Tue 2017-08-15 84
Supplemental Wallpaper Process Tue 2017-05-23 Mon 2017-08-28 97
Create Splash Screens Tue 2017-08-01 Mon 2017-08-21 20
Beta Splash Screens Tue 2017-08-01 Tue 2017-08-29 28
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period ends Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
REMINDER: Beta Splash Screens and Wallpapers deadline in two weeks Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
Select Official Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2017-08-15 Mon 2017-08-21 6
REMINDER: Beta Splash Screens and Wallpapers deadline in one week Tue 2017-08-22 Tue 2017-08-22 0
Verify Supplemental Wallpaper Licenses Tue 2017-08-22 Mon 2017-08-28 6
Finalize Splash Screens Tue 2017-08-22 Mon 2017-08-28 6
Announce Beta Splash Screens and Wallpapers deadline Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Beta Splash Screens and Wallpapers deadline Tue 2017-08-29 Tue 2017-08-29 0
Package Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2017-08-29 Mon 2017-09-04 6
Package Beta Wallpaper Tue 2017-08-29 Mon 2017-09-04 6
Package Beta Splash Screens Tue 2017-08-29 Mon 2017-09-04 6
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-09-14 Thu 2017-09-14 0
Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-09-28 Thu 2017-09-28 0
Create DVD/CD label and sleeve artwork Tue 2017-10-03 Mon 2017-10-16 13
Package Final Wallpaper Tue 2017-10-10 Mon 2017-10-16 6
Package Final Splash Screens Tue 2017-10-10 Mon 2017-10-16 6
Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2017-10-17 Mon 2017-10-30 13
Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2017-10-26 Thu 2017-10-26 0
Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2017-10-26 Thu 2017-10-26 0

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 27 - Created on 2017-09-25 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3