Fedora 27 Schedule 27 Ambassadors Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F26 F25
Name Start End Duration
Fedora 27 release Wed 2017-03-29 Wed 2018-12-05 616
Design Tue 2017-05-23 Mon 2017-10-30 160
Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2017-10-17 Mon 2017-10-30 13
Ambassadors Tue 2017-08-15 Mon 2017-12-04 111
FAmSCo and Regional teams call for Preparation of Media/SWAG Tue 2017-08-15 Tue 2017-08-15 0
Regional Team Meetings and Select POC for Swag/Media production Tue 2017-08-15 Mon 2017-08-28 13
FAmSCo Coordinate Media/Swag/Poster artwork with Design team Tue 2017-09-05 Mon 2017-09-25 20
FAmSCo and Regional Teams Call for Release Events Tue 2017-10-03 Tue 2017-10-03 0
Regional Teams Plan Regional Logistics for Release Events Tue 2017-10-03 Mon 2017-10-16 13
Release Party Posters Tue 2017-10-03 Mon 2017-10-30 27
FAmSCo with Design Team Create Release Party Posters Tue 2017-10-03 Mon 2017-10-16 13
Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2017-10-17 Mon 2017-10-30 13
FAmSCo and Regional Teams Meet to Address Unresolved Events/Media/Swag Issues Wed 2017-10-18 Wed 2017-10-18 0
Release Event Funding Request Deadline Fri 2017-10-20 Fri 2017-10-20 0
Regional Teams Obtain Final Release ISOs from Release Engineering for duplication Mon 2017-10-30 Thu 2017-11-02 3
Regional Coordination with Marketing for Release Events Mon 2017-10-30 Fri 2017-11-03 4
Hold Sponsored Release Events and Publish Event Reports Tue 2017-10-31 Mon 2017-12-04 34

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 27 - Created on 2017-09-25 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3