Fedora Linux 35 Schedule: Translation

HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 REMINDER: Software String Freeze in one week Tue 2021-07-20 Tue 2021-07-20 0
2 REMINDER: Software String Freeze in one week
Software String Freeze reminder to be sent to devel@ mailing list
Tue 2021-07-20 Tue 2021-07-20 0
3 Software String Freeze Reached Tue 2021-07-27 Tue 2021-07-27 0
4 Translation sprint start Wed 2021-08-11 Wed 2021-08-11 0
5 REMINDER: Software Translation Deadline in 1 week Tue 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-17 0
6 Translation sprint end Mon 2021-08-23 Mon 2021-08-23 0
7 Software Translation Deadline Tue 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-24 0
8 Beta Release Notes Tue 2021-08-24 Mon 2021-08-30 6
9 Translate Beta Release Notes Tue 2021-08-24 Mon 2021-08-30 6
10 Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2021-08-30 Mon 2021-08-30 0
11 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-09-09 Thu 2021-09-09 0
12 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-09-09 Thu 2021-09-09 0
13 Final Release Notes Tue 2021-09-14 Tue 2021-10-12 28
14 Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) Tue 2021-09-14 Tue 2021-10-12 28
15 Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) start Tue 2021-09-14 Tue 2021-09-14 0
16 Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) Tue 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-12 14
17 Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) start Tue 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-28 0
18 Zero Day Release Notes Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-10-11 6
19 Translate 0-Day Release Notes Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-10-11 6
20 Translation Deadline: 0-Day (PO Files complete) Mon 2021-10-11 Mon 2021-10-11 0
21 Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) end Tue 2021-10-12 Tue 2021-10-12 0
22 Translation Deadline: GA rel-notes (PO Files complete) Tue 2021-10-12 Tue 2021-10-12 0
23 Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) end Tue 2021-10-12 Tue 2021-10-12 0
24 GA Announcement available for translation (optional) Wed 2021-10-13 Tue 2021-10-19 6
25 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-10-14 Thu 2021-10-14 0
26 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-10-14 Thu 2021-10-14 0
27 Translation Deadline: Websites (POs done) Mon 2021-10-18 Mon 2021-10-18 0