Fedora 33 Schedule: Translation

KeyWebEventsDevelopmentSpinsInfrastructureQualityProject LeaderElectionsUpstreamRelEngMindshareAll MilestonesPgMMarketingDesignTranslationAllDocs F32 F31
HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 REMINDER: Software String Freeze in one week Tue 2020-07-21 Tue 2020-07-21 0
2 REMINDER: Software String Freeze in one week
Software String Freeze reminder to be sent to devel@ mailing list
Tue 2020-07-21 Tue 2020-07-21 0
3 Software String Freeze Reached Tue 2020-07-28 Tue 2020-07-28 0
4 Translation sprint start Wed 2020-08-12 Wed 2020-08-12 0
5 REMINDER: Software Translation Deadline in 1 week Tue 2020-08-18 Tue 2020-08-18 0
6 Localization QA test day Tue 2020-08-18 Tue 2020-08-18 0
7 Translation sprint end Mon 2020-08-24 Mon 2020-08-24 0
8 Software Translation Deadline Tue 2020-08-25 Tue 2020-08-25 0
9 Beta Release Notes Tue 2020-08-25 Wed 2020-09-02 8
10 Review and correct Beta Release Notes (daily buids html) Tue 2020-08-25 Wed 2020-09-02 8
11 Translate Beta Release Notes Tue 2020-08-25 Mon 2020-08-31 6
12 Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2020-08-31 Mon 2020-08-31 0
13 Build f-r-n.rpm and Push to updates-candidate Tue 2020-09-01 Wed 2020-09-02 1
14 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2020-09-10 Thu 2020-09-10 0
15 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2020-09-24 Thu 2020-09-24 0
16 Final Release Notes Tue 2020-09-29 Mon 2020-10-19 20
17 Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) Tue 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-13 14
18 Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) start Tue 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-09-29 0
19 Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) Tue 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-20 21
20 Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) start Tue 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-09-29 0
21 Zero Day Release Notes Tue 2020-10-06 Mon 2020-10-12 6
22 Translate 0-Day Release Notes Tue 2020-10-06 Mon 2020-10-12 6
23 Translation Deadline: 0-Day (PO Files complete) Mon 2020-10-12 Mon 2020-10-12 0
24 Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) end Tue 2020-10-13 Tue 2020-10-13 0
25 Translation Deadline: GA rel-notes (PO Files complete) Tue 2020-10-13 Tue 2020-10-13 0
26 Review and correct GA Release Notes (daily builds html) Tue 2020-10-13 Mon 2020-10-19 6
27 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2020-10-15 Thu 2020-10-15 0
28 Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) end Tue 2020-10-20 Tue 2020-10-20 0
29 Review and correct Website translations Tue 2020-10-20 Mon 2020-10-26 6
30 GA Announcement available for translation (optional) Wed 2020-10-21 Tue 2020-10-27 6
31 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2020-10-22 Thu 2020-10-22 0
32 Translation Deadline: Websites (POs done) Mon 2020-10-26 Mon 2020-10-26 0