Fedora Linux 35 Schedule: Marketing

HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Cleanup Marketing wiki from previous releases Wed 2021-06-02 Tue 2021-06-08 6
2 Cycle Marketing wiki pages for current release Wed 2021-06-02 Tue 2021-06-08 6
3 Create Talking Points Tue 2021-08-10 Mon 2021-08-16 6
4 Review Firefox Bookmarks For Update Tue 2021-08-10 Mon 2021-08-16 6
5 Proposed Changes Profiles Tue 2021-08-17 Mon 2021-09-13 27
6 Update and Package Firefox Bookmarks Tue 2021-08-17 Wed 2021-08-18 1
7 Tag Updated Bookmarks Package Thu 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-19 0
8 REMINDER: WGs to solicit bullet/talking points for Beta release announcement Tue 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-24 0
9 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-09-09 Thu 2021-09-09 0
10 Create Beta Announcement Thu 2021-09-23 Mon 2021-09-27 4
11 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-23 0
12 Update and freeze the screenshots page Tue 2021-09-28 Mon 2021-10-04 6
13 REMINDER: WGs to solicit bullet/talking points for GA release announcement Tue 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-28 0
14 Create GA Announcement Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-10-11 6
15 Brief news distribution network Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-10-11 6
16 Final Screen Shots Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-10-11 6
17 Monitor news sites to provide corrections & info Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-11-15 41
18 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-10-14 Thu 2021-10-14 0
19 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-10-14 Thu 2021-10-14 0
20 Marketing Retrospective Tue 2021-10-19 Mon 2021-11-01 13