Fedora Linux 35 Schedule: Design

HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Supplemental Wallpaper Process Tue 2021-05-11 Mon 2021-08-16 97
2 Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period Tue 2021-05-11 Tue 2021-08-03 84
3 Select Official Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2021-08-03 Mon 2021-08-16 13
4 Beta Wallpapers Fri 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-20 14
5 REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in two weeks Fri 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-06 0
6 REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in one week Fri 2021-08-13 Fri 2021-08-13 0
7 Package Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2021-08-17 Mon 2021-08-23 6
8 Package Beta Wallpaper Tue 2021-08-17 Mon 2021-08-23 6
9 Announce Beta Wallpapers deadline Fri 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-20 0
10 Beta Wallpapers deadline Fri 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-20 0
11 Beta Freeze (starts at 1400 UTC) Tue 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-09-14 21
12 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-09-09 Thu 2021-09-09 0
13 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-09-09 Thu 2021-09-09 0
14 Mindshare with Design Team Create Release Party Posters Tue 2021-09-21 Mon 2021-10-04 13
15 Badges and Design Team Create Release Party Badges Tue 2021-09-21 Mon 2021-10-04 13
16 REMINDER: Packaging of Wallpapers for the Final release in one week Tue 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-21 0
17 REMINDER: Packaging of Final Wallpapers starts Tue 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-28 0
18 Package Final Wallpaper Tue 2021-09-28 Mon 2021-10-04 6
19 Final Freeze (starts at 1400 UTC) Tue 2021-10-05 Tue 2021-10-19 14
20 Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2021-10-05 Mon 2021-10-18 13
21 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-10-14 Thu 2021-10-14 0
22 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-10-14 Thu 2021-10-14 0