Fedora 34 Schedule: Design

KeyWebEventsDevelopmentSpinsInfrastructureQualityMagazineProject LeaderElectionsUpstreamRelEngMindshareAll MilestonesPgMMarketingDesignTranslationAllDocs F33 F32
HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Supplemental Wallpaper Process Tue 2020-11-10 Mon 2021-02-15 97
2 Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period Tue 2020-11-10 Tue 2021-02-02 84
3 Select Official Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2021-02-02 Mon 2021-02-15 13
4 Beta Wallpapers Fri 2021-02-05 Fri 2021-02-19 14
5 REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in two weeks Fri 2021-02-05 Fri 2021-02-05 0
6 REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in one week Fri 2021-02-12 Fri 2021-02-12 0
7 Package Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2021-02-16 Mon 2021-02-22 6
8 Package Beta Wallpaper Tue 2021-02-16 Mon 2021-02-22 6
9 Announce Beta Wallpapers deadline Fri 2021-02-19 Fri 2021-02-19 0
10 Beta Wallpapers deadline Fri 2021-02-19 Fri 2021-02-19 0
11 Beta Freeze (starts at 1400 UTC) Tue 2021-02-23 Tue 2021-03-16 21
12 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-03-11 Thu 2021-03-11 0
13 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-03-11 Thu 2021-03-11 0
14 Mindshare with Design Team Create Release Party Posters Tue 2021-03-23 Mon 2021-04-05 13
15 Badges and Design Team Create Release Party Badges Tue 2021-03-23 Mon 2021-04-05 13
16 REMINDER: Packaging of Wallpapers for the Final release in one week Tue 2021-03-23 Tue 2021-03-23 0
17 REMINDER: Packaging of Final Wallpapers starts Tue 2021-03-30 Tue 2021-03-30 0
18 Package Final Wallpaper Tue 2021-03-30 Mon 2021-04-05 6
19 Final Freeze (starts at 1400 UTC) Tue 2021-04-06 Tue 2021-04-20 14
20 Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2021-04-06 Mon 2021-04-19 13
21 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-15 0
22 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-15 0