Fedora 34 Schedule: Marketing

KeyWebEventsDevelopmentSpinsInfrastructureQualityMagazineProject LeaderElectionsUpstreamRelEngMindshareAll MilestonesPgMMarketingDesignTranslationAllDocs F33 F32
HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Cleanup Marketing wiki from previous releases Wed 2020-12-02 Tue 2020-12-08 6
2 Cycle Marketing wiki pages for current release Wed 2020-12-02 Tue 2020-12-08 6
3 Create Talking Points Tue 2021-02-09 Mon 2021-02-15 6
4 Review Firefox Bookmarks For Update Tue 2021-02-09 Mon 2021-02-15 6
5 Proposed Changes Profiles Tue 2021-02-16 Mon 2021-03-15 27
6 Update and Package Firefox Bookmarks Tue 2021-02-16 Wed 2021-02-17 1
7 Tag Updated Bookmarks Package Thu 2021-02-18 Thu 2021-02-18 0
8 REMINDER: WGs to solicit bullet/talking points for Beta release announcement Tue 2021-02-23 Tue 2021-02-23 0
9 Create Beta Announcement Thu 2021-03-11 Mon 2021-03-15 4
10 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-03-11 Thu 2021-03-11 0
11 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-03-11 Thu 2021-03-11 0
12 Update and freeze the screenshots page Tue 2021-03-30 Mon 2021-04-05 6
13 REMINDER: WGs to solicit bullet/talking points for GA release announcement Tue 2021-03-30 Tue 2021-03-30 0
14 Create GA Announcement Tue 2021-04-06 Mon 2021-04-12 6
15 Brief news distribution network Tue 2021-04-06 Mon 2021-04-12 6
16 Final Screen Shots Tue 2021-04-06 Mon 2021-04-12 6
17 Monitor news sites to provide corrections & info Tue 2021-04-06 Mon 2021-05-17 41
18 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-15 0
19 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Go_No_Go_Meeting
Thu 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-15 0
20 Marketing Retrospective Tue 2021-04-20 Mon 2021-05-03 13