Fedora 31 Schedule: Development

KeyWebDevelopmentSpinsInfrastructureQualityProject LeaderElectionsUpstreamRelEngMindshareAll MilestonesPgMMarketingDesignTranslationAllDocs F30 F29
HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Changes requiring infrastructure changes) Wed 2019-06-26 Wed 2019-06-26 0
2 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Changes requiring mass rebuild) Tue 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-02 0
3 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (System Wide Changes) Tue 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-02 0
4 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Self Contained Changes) Tue 2019-07-23 Tue 2019-07-23 0
5 Mass Rebuild Wed 2019-07-24 Tue 2019-08-13 20
6 Change Checkpoint: Completion deadline (testable) Tue 2019-08-13 Tue 2019-08-13 0
7 Branch Fedora 31 from Rawhide Tue 2019-08-13 Tue 2019-08-13 0
8 Bodhi activation point Tue 2019-08-27 Tue 2019-08-27 0
9 Change Checkpoint: 100% Code Complete Deadline Tue 2019-08-27 Tue 2019-08-27 0
10 Beta Freeze Tue 2019-08-27 Tue 2019-09-17 21
11 Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2019-09-17 Tue 2019-09-24 7
12 Beta Release (Preferred Target) Tue 2019-09-17 Tue 2019-09-17 0
13 Final Freeze Tue 2019-10-08 Tue 2019-10-22 14
14 Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2019-10-22 Tue 2019-10-29 7
15 Preferred Final Target date Tue 2019-10-22 Tue 2019-10-22 0
16 Final Target date #1 Tue 2019-10-29 Tue 2019-10-29 0