Fedora 30 Schedule 30 Quality Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing Modularity PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F29 F28
Name Start End Duration
Fedora 30 release Wed 2018-10-17 Wed 2020-06-03 595
PgM Wed 2018-10-17 Wed 2019-05-29 224
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2019-03-21 Thu 2019-03-21 0
Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2019-03-21 Thu 2019-03-21 0
Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
Key Tasks & Milestones Wed 2019-01-02 Tue 2019-05-28 146
Beta Freeze Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-26 21
Beta Freeze starts Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-05 0
Beta Freeze ends Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 0
Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-04-02 7
Beta Release (Preferred Target) Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 0
Current Beta Target date Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 0
Beta Target date #1 Tue 2019-04-02 Tue 2019-04-02 0
Final Freeze Tue 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-30 14
Final Freeze starts Tue 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-16 0
Update of the AppStream data Wed 2019-04-17 Wed 2019-04-17 0
Final Freeze ends Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 0
Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-05-07 7
Preferred Final Target date Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 0
Current Final Target date Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 0
Final Target date #1 Tue 2019-05-07 Tue 2019-05-07 0
Quality Wed 2019-01-30 Wed 2019-05-01 91
Test days Wed 2019-01-30 Tue 2019-02-26 27
Call for test days Wed 2019-01-30 Tue 2019-02-05 6
Create test days Wed 2019-02-13 Tue 2019-02-26 13
Blocker Meetings Mon 2019-03-04 Mon 2019-04-22 49
Beta Blocker Meetings Mon 2019-03-04 Mon 2019-03-18 14
Beta Blocker Meeting #1 Mon 2019-03-04 Mon 2019-03-04 0
Beta Blocker Meeting #2 Mon 2019-03-11 Mon 2019-03-11 0
Beta Blocker Meeting #3 Mon 2019-03-18 Mon 2019-03-18 0
Final Blocker Meetings Mon 2019-04-08 Mon 2019-04-22 14
Final Blocker Meeting #1 Mon 2019-04-08 Mon 2019-04-08 0
Final Blocker Meeting #2 Mon 2019-04-15 Mon 2019-04-15 0
Final Blocker Meeting #3 Mon 2019-04-22 Mon 2019-04-22 0
Common bugs Tue 2019-03-05 Thu 2019-04-25 51
"Common bugs" page to be created Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-05 0
"Common bugs" page to be updated Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
Blocker bug tracker update Wed 2019-05-01 Wed 2019-05-01 0

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 30 - Created on 2018-11-19 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3