Fedora 30 Schedule: Quality

KeyRelEngTranslationMarketingMindshareProject LeaderPgMInfrastructureDevelopmentAll MilestonesDesignSpinsDocsAllElectionsQualityUpstreamWeb F29 F28
HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Fedora 30 release Wed 2018-10-17 Wed 2020-06-03 595
1.1 Key Tasks & Milestones Wed 2019-01-02 Tue 2019-05-28 146
1.1.1 Beta Freeze Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-04-02 28
1.1.2 Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-04-02 7
1.1.2.1 Beta Release (Preferred Target) Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 0
1.1.2.2 Beta Target date #1 Tue 2019-04-02 Tue 2019-04-02 0
1.1.3 Final Freeze Tue 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-30 14
1.1.4 Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-05-07 7
1.1.4.1 Preferred Final Target date Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 0
1.1.4.2 Final Target date #1 Tue 2019-05-07 Tue 2019-05-07 0
1.2 PgM Wed 2018-10-17 Wed 2019-05-29 224
1.2.1 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2019-03-21 Thu 2019-03-21 0
1.2.2 Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2019-03-28 Thu 2019-03-28 0
1.2.3 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
1.2.4 Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
1.3 Quality Wed 2019-01-30 Wed 2019-05-01 91
1.3.1 Test days Wed 2019-01-30 Tue 2019-02-26 27
1.3.1.1 Call for test days Wed 2019-01-30 Tue 2019-02-05 6
1.3.1.2 Create test days Wed 2019-02-13 Tue 2019-02-26 13
1.3.2 Common bugs Tue 2019-03-05 Thu 2019-04-25 51
1.3.2.1 "Common bugs" page to be created Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-05 0
1.3.2.2 "Common bugs" page to be updated Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
1.3.3 Blocker bug tracker update Wed 2019-05-01 Wed 2019-05-01 0
1.3.4 Blocker Meetings Mon 2019-03-11 Mon 2019-04-22 42
1.3.4.1 Beta Blocker Meetings Mon 2019-03-11 Mon 2019-03-25 14
1.3.4.1.1 Beta Blocker Meeting #1 Mon 2019-03-11 Mon 2019-03-11 0
1.3.4.1.2 Beta Blocker Meeting #2 Mon 2019-03-18 Mon 2019-03-18 0
1.3.4.1.3 Beta Blocker Meeting #3 Mon 2019-03-25 Mon 2019-03-25 0
1.3.4.2 Final Blocker Meetings Mon 2019-04-08 Mon 2019-04-22 14
1.3.4.2.1 Final Blocker Meeting #1 Mon 2019-04-08 Mon 2019-04-08 0
1.3.4.2.2 Final Blocker Meeting #2 Mon 2019-04-15 Mon 2019-04-15 0
1.3.4.2.3 Final Blocker Meeting #3 Mon 2019-04-22 Mon 2019-04-22 0