Fedora 30 Schedule 30 Design Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Council Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing Modularity PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F29 F28
Name Start End Duration
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period starts Tue 2018-11-20 Tue 2018-11-20 0
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period Tue 2018-11-20 Tue 2019-02-12 84
Supplemental Wallpaper Process Tue 2018-11-20 Mon 2019-02-25 97
Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period ends Tue 2019-02-12 Tue 2019-02-12 0
Select Official Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2019-02-12 Mon 2019-02-25 13
REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in two weeks Fri 2019-02-15 Fri 2019-02-15 0
Beta Wallpapers Fri 2019-02-15 Fri 2019-03-01 14
REMINDER: Beta Wallpapers deadline in one week Fri 2019-02-22 Fri 2019-02-22 0
Package Beta Wallpaper Tue 2019-02-26 Mon 2019-03-04 6
Package Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2019-02-26 Mon 2019-03-04 6
Announce Beta Wallpapers deadline Fri 2019-03-01 Fri 2019-03-01 0
Beta Wallpapers deadline Fri 2019-03-01 Fri 2019-03-01 0
Beta Freeze starts Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-05 0
Beta Freeze Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-26 21
Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2019-03-21 Thu 2019-03-21 0
Beta release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2019-03-21 Thu 2019-03-21 0
Beta Freeze ends Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 0
REMINDER: Packaging of Wallpapers for the Final release in one week Tue 2019-04-02 Tue 2019-04-02 0
Create DVD/CD label and sleeve artwork if requested by Ambassadors Tue 2019-04-02 Mon 2019-04-15 13
FAmSCo with Design Team Create Release Party Posters Tue 2019-04-02 Mon 2019-04-15 13
Badges and Design Team Create Release Party Badges Tue 2019-04-02 Mon 2019-04-15 13
REMINDER: Packaging of Final Wallpapers starts Tue 2019-04-09 Tue 2019-04-09 0
Package Final Wallpaper Tue 2019-04-09 Mon 2019-04-15 6
Final Freeze starts Tue 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-16 0
Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2019-04-16 Mon 2019-04-29 13
Final Freeze Tue 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-30 14
Update of the AppStream data Wed 2019-04-17 Wed 2019-04-17 0
Final release Go/No-Go Meeting Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2019-04-25 Thu 2019-04-25 0
Final Freeze ends Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 0

In case of any schedule changes requests, report an issue (or ask assigned contact directly) at Fedora Project Schedule

Version 30 - Created on 2018-11-19 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3