Fedora 30 Schedule: Key

KeyRelEngTranslationMarketingMindshareProject LeaderPgMInfrastructureDevelopmentAll MilestonesDesignSpinsDocsAllElectionsQualityUpstreamWeb F29 F28
HierarchIndex Name Start End Duration
1 Fedora 30 release Wed 2018-10-17 Wed 2020-06-03 595
1.1 Key Tasks & Milestones Wed 2019-01-02 Tue 2019-05-28 146
1.1.1 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Changes requiring mass rebuild) Tue 2019-01-08 Tue 2019-01-08 0
1.1.2 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Changes requiring infrastructure changes) Wed 2019-01-02 Wed 2019-01-02 0
1.1.3 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (System Wide Changes) Tue 2019-01-08 Tue 2019-01-08 0
1.1.4 Mass Rebuild Wed 2019-01-30 Tue 2019-02-19 20
1.1.5 Change Checkpoint: Proposal submission deadline (Self Contained Changes) Tue 2019-01-29 Tue 2019-01-29 0
1.1.6 Change Checkpoint: Completion deadline (testable) Tue 2019-02-19 Tue 2019-02-19 0
1.1.7 Branch Fedora 30 from Rawhide Tue 2019-02-19 Tue 2019-02-19 0
1.1.8 Bodhi activation point Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-05 0
1.1.9 Change Checkpoint: 100% Code Complete Deadline Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-03-05 0
1.1.10 Beta Freeze Tue 2019-03-05 Tue 2019-04-02 28
1.1.11 Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-04-02 7
1.1.11.1 Beta Release (Preferred Target) Tue 2019-03-26 Tue 2019-03-26 0
1.1.11.2 Beta Target date #1 Tue 2019-04-02 Tue 2019-04-02 0
1.1.12 Final Freeze Tue 2019-04-16 Tue 2019-04-30 14
1.1.12.1 Update of the AppStream data Wed 2019-04-17 Wed 2019-04-17 0
1.1.13 Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-05-07 7
1.1.13.1 Preferred Final Target date Tue 2019-04-30 Tue 2019-04-30 0
1.1.13.2 Final Target date #1 Tue 2019-05-07 Tue 2019-05-07 0
1.1.14 Fedora 28 EOL auto closure Tue 2019-05-28 Tue 2019-05-28 0
1.2 Spins SIG Wed 2018-11-07 Tue 2019-04-30 174
1.2.1 Keepalive deadline for spins Wed 2019-01-30 Wed 2019-01-30 0
1.3 Translation Wed 2018-10-24 Mon 2019-05-13 201
1.3.1 Software String Freeze Reached Tue 2019-02-05 Tue 2019-02-05 0