Fedora 20 Translation Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Fedora 20 Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
2. Testing Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
3. Alpha Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-10-29 195.8
4. Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated Packages Mon 2013-08-26 Mon 2013-08-26 0
5. Software String Freeze Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-09-03 0
6. Software Translation Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-10-15 42
7. Software Translation Period Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-10-08 35
8. Remind f-dev-announce to build F20 collection pkgs for trans team Mon 2013-09-23 Mon 2013-09-23 0
9. Create Rel-Eng ticket for Live Image compose for Software Review UI Fri 2013-09-27 Fri 2013-09-27 0
10. Review and correct software translation in built UI Mon 2013-09-30 Tue 2013-10-08 8
11. Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated Packages Tue 2013-10-08 Tue 2013-10-08 0
12. Software: Translation Deadline (PO Files complete) Tue 2013-10-08 Tue 2013-10-08 0
13. Fedora 20 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-09-12 Thu 2013-09-12 0
14. Beta Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
15. Beta Release Notes Tue 2013-09-24 Mon 2013-10-28 34
16. Review and correct Beta Release Notes (daily buids html) Mon 2013-10-07 Mon 2013-10-14 7
17. Translate Beta Release Notes Wed 2013-10-09 Mon 2013-10-14 5
18. Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2013-10-14 Mon 2013-10-14 0
19. Build f-r-n.rpm and Push to updates-candidate Mon 2013-10-14 Wed 2013-10-16 2
20. Fedora 20 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-10-24 Thu 2013-10-24 0
21. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
22. Reminder to f-websites-list about POT/PO dates in 7 days Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
23. Fedora 20 Guides Wed 2013-04-17 Mon 2013-12-16 243.4
24. Continue translation of guides in branch of previous release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-07-23 97.7
25. Translate All Guides (POT to PO) Tue 2013-10-08 Mon 2013-12-02 55
26. Review and correct Final Translated Guides (daily builds html) Tue 2013-11-26 Mon 2013-12-09 13
27. Translation Deadline: All Final Guides Mon 2013-12-16 Mon 2013-12-16 0
28. Launch Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
29. Release Candidate Wed 2013-04-17 Mon 2013-12-23 250.8
30. Zero Day Release Notes Wed 2013-04-17 Mon 2013-12-23 250.8
31. Translate 0-Day Release Notes Mon 2013-12-09 Mon 2013-12-16 7.4
32. Translation Deadline: 0-Day (PO Files complete) Mon 2013-12-16 Mon 2013-12-16 0
33. Final Release Notes Tue 2013-10-15 Mon 2013-12-02 48
34. Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) Tue 2013-10-15 Mon 2013-11-18 34
35. Translation Deadline: GA rel-notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2013-11-18 Mon 2013-11-18 0
36. Review and correct GA Release Notes (daily builds html) Tue 2013-11-26 Mon 2013-12-02 6
37. Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) Wed 2013-11-20 Tue 2013-12-03 13
38. Review and correct Website translations Tue 2013-12-03 Mon 2013-12-09 6
39. GA Announcement available for translation (optional) Wed 2013-12-04 Wed 2013-12-11 7
40. Fedora 20 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-12-05 Thu 2013-12-05 0
41. Translation Deadline: Websites (POs done) Mon 2013-12-09 Mon 2013-12-09 0
42. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2013-12-17 Tue 2013-12-17 0

Version 20 - Created on 2013-Dec-05 with TaskJuggler v2.4.1