Fedora 20 Quality Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Fedora 20 Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
2. Testing Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
3. Alpha Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-10-29 195.8
4. Change Proposals Submission Deadline Tue 2013-07-30 Tue 2013-07-30 0
5. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #1 Wed 2013-08-07 Wed 2013-08-07 0
6. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #2 Wed 2013-08-14 Wed 2013-08-14 0
7. Daily Review & Notification of Open Alpha Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-08-15 Wed 2013-08-21 6
8. Change Proposals Freeze (Testable|Complete) Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
9. Spins Freeze--All Fedora 20 Spins Identified Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
10. Alpha Release Notes Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-09-24 35.3
11. Start Alpha Beat and Changes Page Review Tue 2013-08-27 Tue 2013-08-27 0
12. Comb Beats and Changes Pages for Alpha Tue 2013-08-27 Thu 2013-08-29 2
13. Prepare Alpha Release Notes (1 page) Thu 2013-08-29 Mon 2013-09-23 25
14. Test Alpha 'Test Compose' Tue 2013-08-20 Thu 2013-09-12 23
15. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #3 Wed 2013-08-21 Wed 2013-08-21 0
16. Create and Test Pre-Alpha Rawhide Acceptance Compose Thu 2013-08-22 Thu 2013-08-22 0
17. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #4 Wed 2013-08-28 Wed 2013-08-28 0
18. Alpha Change Deadline Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-09-03 0
19. Fedora 20 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-09-12 Thu 2013-09-12 0
20. Fedora 20 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eastern) Thu 2013-09-19 Thu 2013-09-19 0
21. Alpha Release Public Availability Tue 2013-09-24 Tue 2013-09-24 0
22. NVR Update Check testing Tue 2013-09-24 Wed 2013-09-25 1
23. Alpha Testing Tue 2013-09-24 Tue 2013-10-15 21
24. End of Alpha Testing Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
25. Beta Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
26. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #1 Wed 2013-09-25 Wed 2013-09-25 0
27. Test Beta 'Test Compose' Tue 2013-10-01 Thu 2013-10-24 23
28. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #2 Wed 2013-10-02 Wed 2013-10-02 0
29. Daily Review & Notification of Open Beta Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-10-03 Wed 2013-10-09 6
30. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #3 Wed 2013-10-09 Wed 2013-10-09 0
31. Beta Change Deadline Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
32. Changes 100% Complete Deadline Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
33. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #4 Wed 2013-10-16 Wed 2013-10-16 0
34. Fedora 20 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-10-24 Thu 2013-10-24 0
35. Fedora 20 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eastern) Thu 2013-11-07 Thu 2013-11-07 0
36. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
37. Beta Testing Tue 2013-11-12 Mon 2013-11-25 13
38. End of Beta Testing Mon 2013-11-25 Mon 2013-11-25 0
39. Test Days Reminder Tue 2013-08-13 Tue 2013-08-13 0
40. Test Days Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-11-26 98.4
41. Launch Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
42. Release Candidate Wed 2013-04-17 Mon 2013-12-23 250.8
43. Final Release Notes Tue 2013-10-15 Mon 2013-12-02 48
44. Prepare GA Release Notes Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
45. Test 'Final' Test Compose (TC) Tue 2013-11-12 Mon 2013-11-18 6
46. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #1 Wed 2013-11-13 Wed 2013-11-13 0
47. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #2 Wed 2013-11-20 Wed 2013-11-20 0
48. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #3 Wed 2013-11-27 Wed 2013-11-27 0
49. Daily Review & Notification of Open Final Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-11-28 Wed 2013-12-04 6
50. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #4 Wed 2013-12-04 Wed 2013-12-04 0
51. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker)--Blocks RC Compose Thu 2013-12-05 Thu 2013-12-05 0
52. Fedora 20 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-12-05 Thu 2013-12-05 0
53. Fedora 20 Final Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eeastern) Thu 2013-12-12 Thu 2013-12-12 0
54. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2013-12-17 Tue 2013-12-17 0

Version 20 - Created on 2013-Dec-05 with TaskJuggler v2.4.1