Fedora 20 Releng Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Fedora 20 Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
2. Testing Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
3. Alpha Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-10-29 195.8
4. File All Release Engineering Tickets for Fedora 20 Alpha Thu 2013-07-11 Thu 2013-07-11 0
5. Change Proposals Submission Deadline Tue 2013-07-30 Tue 2013-07-30 0
6. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #1 Wed 2013-08-07 Wed 2013-08-07 0
7. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #2 Wed 2013-08-14 Wed 2013-08-14 0
8. Daily Review & Notification of Open Alpha Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-08-15 Wed 2013-08-21 6
9. Change Proposals Freeze (Testable|Complete) Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
10. Spins Freeze--All Fedora 20 Spins Identified Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
11. Branch Fedora 20 from Rawhide Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
12. Retire Orphaned and Long-Time FTBFS Rawhide Packages Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
13. Create First Alpha Test Compose (TC1) Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
14. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #3 Wed 2013-08-21 Wed 2013-08-21 0
15. Create and Test Pre-Alpha Rawhide Acceptance Compose Thu 2013-08-22 Thu 2013-08-22 0
16. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #4 Wed 2013-08-28 Wed 2013-08-28 0
17. Alpha Change Deadline Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-09-03 0
18. Software String Freeze Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-09-03 0
19. Software Translation Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-10-15 42
20. Build F-20 collection packages for all language translators Fri 2013-09-27 Fri 2013-09-27 0
21. Compose of Live Image of Software Review UI for Translation Fri 2013-09-27 Fri 2013-09-27 0
22. Fedora 20 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-09-12 Thu 2013-09-12 0
23. Fedora 20 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eastern) Thu 2013-09-19 Thu 2013-09-19 0
24. Start Stage & Sync Alpha to Mirrors Thu 2013-09-19 Thu 2013-09-19 0
25. Stage & Sync Alpha to Mirrors Thu 2013-09-19 Tue 2013-09-24 5
26. Notify Mirrors of Fedora 20 Alpha Fri 2013-09-20 Fri 2013-09-20 0
27. Alpha Export Control Reporting Fri 2013-09-20 Fri 2013-09-20 0
28. Alpha Release Public Availability Tue 2013-09-24 Tue 2013-09-24 0
29. Beta Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
30. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #1 Wed 2013-09-25 Wed 2013-09-25 0
31. File All Release Engineering Tickets for Fedora 20 Beta Thu 2013-09-26 Thu 2013-09-26 0
32. Create First Beta Test Compose (TC1) Tue 2013-10-01 Tue 2013-10-01 0
33. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #2 Wed 2013-10-02 Wed 2013-10-02 0
34. Daily Review & Notification of Open Beta Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-10-03 Wed 2013-10-09 6
35. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #3 Wed 2013-10-09 Wed 2013-10-09 0
36. Beta Change Deadline Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
37. Changes 100% Complete Deadline Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
38. Beta Infrastructure Change Freeze Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-29 14
39. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #4 Wed 2013-10-16 Wed 2013-10-16 0
40. Fedora 20 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-10-24 Thu 2013-10-24 0
41. Fedora 20 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eastern) Thu 2013-11-07 Thu 2013-11-07 0
42. Start Stage & Sync Beta to Mirrors Thu 2013-11-07 Thu 2013-11-07 0
43. Stage & Sync Beta to Mirrors Thu 2013-11-07 Tue 2013-11-12 5
44. Notify Mirrors of Fedora 20 Beta Fri 2013-11-08 Fri 2013-11-08 0
45. Beta Export Control Reporting Fri 2013-11-08 Fri 2013-11-08 0
46. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
47. Launch Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
48. Release Candidate Wed 2013-04-17 Mon 2013-12-23 250.8
49. Create First 'Final' Test Compose (TC1) Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
50. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #1 Wed 2013-11-13 Wed 2013-11-13 0
51. File All Release Engineering Tickets for Fedora 20 GA Thu 2013-11-14 Thu 2013-11-14 0
52. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #2 Wed 2013-11-20 Wed 2013-11-20 0
53. Final Change Deadline Tue 2013-11-26 Tue 2013-11-26 0
54. Final Infrastructure Change Freeze Tue 2013-11-26 Tue 2013-12-10 14
55. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #3 Wed 2013-11-27 Wed 2013-11-27 0
56. Enable Fedora 20 Updates Wed 2013-11-27 Wed 2013-11-27 0
57. Daily Review & Notification of Open Final Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-11-28 Wed 2013-12-04 6
58. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #4 Wed 2013-12-04 Wed 2013-12-04 0
59. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker)--Blocks RC Compose Thu 2013-12-05 Thu 2013-12-05 0
60. Fedora 20 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-12-05 Thu 2013-12-05 0
61. Start Stage & Sync RC to Mirrors Thu 2013-12-12 Thu 2013-12-12 0
62. Fedora 20 Final Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eeastern) Thu 2013-12-12 Thu 2013-12-12 0
63. Stage & Sync RC to Mirrors Thu 2013-12-12 Tue 2013-12-17 5
64. Notify Mirrors of Fedora 20 Final Fri 2013-12-13 Fri 2013-12-13 0
65. Final Export Control Reporting Fri 2013-12-13 Fri 2013-12-13 0
66. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2013-12-17 Tue 2013-12-17 0
67. Send Email Reminder About Fedora 18 EOL Activities Thu 2013-12-19 Thu 2013-12-19 0

Version 20 - Created on 2013-Dec-05 with TaskJuggler v2.4.1