Fedora 20 Development Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Fedora 20 Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
2. Development Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-09-03 139.8
3. Start Development Wed 2013-04-17 Wed 2013-04-17 0
4. Packaging and Development (precedes Alpha) Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-09-03 139.8
5. Testing Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
6. Alpha Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-10-29 195.8
7. Request Changes Status Updates + Remind Submit Deadline Tue 2013-07-09 Tue 2013-07-09 0
8. Change Proposals Submission Deadline Two Weeks away Tue 2013-07-16 Tue 2013-07-16 0
9. Change Proposals Submission Deadline One Week away Tue 2013-07-23 Tue 2013-07-23 0
10. Change Proposals Submission Deadline Tue 2013-07-30 Tue 2013-07-30 0
11. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #1 Wed 2013-08-07 Wed 2013-08-07 0
12. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #2 Wed 2013-08-14 Wed 2013-08-14 0
13. Daily Review & Notification of Open Alpha Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-08-15 Wed 2013-08-21 6
14. Change Proposals Freeze (Testable|Complete) Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
15. Spins Freeze--All Fedora 20 Spins Identified Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
16. Branch Fedora 20 from Rawhide Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
17. Retire Orphaned and Long-Time FTBFS Rawhide Packages Tue 2013-08-20 Tue 2013-08-20 0
18. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #3 Wed 2013-08-21 Wed 2013-08-21 0
19. Alpha Blocker Meeting (f20alpha) #4 Wed 2013-08-28 Wed 2013-08-28 0
20. Alpha Change Deadline Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-09-03 0
21. Software String Freeze Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-09-03 0
22. Software Translation Tue 2013-09-03 Tue 2013-10-15 42
23. Build F-20 collection packages for all language translators Fri 2013-09-27 Fri 2013-09-27 0
24. Software: Start Rebuild all translated packages Tue 2013-10-08 Tue 2013-10-08 0
25. Software: Rebuild all translated packages Tue 2013-10-08 Tue 2013-10-15 7
26. Fedora 20 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eastern) Thu 2013-09-19 Thu 2013-09-19 0
27. Alpha Release Public Availability Tue 2013-09-24 Tue 2013-09-24 0
28. Beta Release Wed 2013-04-17 Tue 2013-11-26 223.8
29. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #1 Wed 2013-09-25 Wed 2013-09-25 0
30. Submit Installer Build for Beta TC Compose Tue 2013-10-01 Tue 2013-10-01 0
31. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #2 Wed 2013-10-02 Wed 2013-10-02 0
32. Daily Review & Notification of Open Beta Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-10-03 Wed 2013-10-09 6
33. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #3 Wed 2013-10-09 Wed 2013-10-09 0
34. Beta Change Deadline Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
35. Changes 100% Complete Deadline Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
36. Submit Kernel Build for Beta RC Compose Tue 2013-10-15 Tue 2013-10-15 0
37. Beta Blocker Meeting (f20beta) #4 Wed 2013-10-16 Wed 2013-10-16 0
38. Submit Installer Build for Beta RC Compose Wed 2013-10-16 Wed 2013-10-16 0
39. Fedora 20 Beta Go/No-Go Meeting (17:00 US Eastern) Thu 2013-11-07 Thu 2013-11-07 0
40. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
41. Launch Phase Wed 2013-04-17 Fri 2014-01-17 275.8
42. Release Candidate Wed 2013-04-17 Mon 2013-12-23 250.8
43. Submit Installer Build for Final TC Compose Tue 2013-11-12 Tue 2013-11-12 0
44. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #1 Wed 2013-11-13 Wed 2013-11-13 0
45. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #2 Wed 2013-11-20 Wed 2013-11-20 0
46. Disable Kernel debug and submit new Kernel build for RC Mon 2013-11-25 Mon 2013-11-25 0
47. Final Change Deadline Tue 2013-11-26 Tue 2013-11-26 0
48. Submit Installer Build for Final RC Compose Tue 2013-11-26 Tue 2013-11-26 0
49. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #3 Wed 2013-11-27 Wed 2013-11-27 0
50. Daily Review & Notification of Open Final Blocker Bugs Thu 2013-11-28 Wed 2013-12-04 6
51. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker) #4 Wed 2013-12-04 Wed 2013-12-04 0
52. Final Blocker Meeting (f20blocker)--Blocks RC Compose Thu 2013-12-05 Thu 2013-12-05 0
53. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2013-12-17 Tue 2013-12-17 0
54. Send Email Reminder About Fedora 18 EOL Activities Thu 2013-12-19 Thu 2013-12-19 0

Version 20 - Created on 2013-Dec-05 with TaskJuggler v2.4.1