Fedora 21 Web Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Alpha Infrastructure Change Freeze Tue 2014-08-26 Tue 2014-09-09 14
2. Fedora 21 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-09-04 Thu 2014-09-04 0
3. Add Alpha Banner to Website Thu 2014-09-18 Fri 2014-09-19 1
4. Alpha Release Public Availability Tue 2014-09-23 Tue 2014-09-23 0
5. Beta Infrastructure Change Freeze Tue 2014-10-14 Tue 2014-10-28 14
6. Fedora 21 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-10-23 Thu 2014-10-23 0
7. Publish Count Down Graphic Tue 2014-10-28 Wed 2014-10-29 1
8. Add Beta Banner to Website Thu 2014-10-30 Fri 2014-10-31 1
9. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2014-11-04 Tue 2014-11-04 0
10. Reminder to f-websites-list about POT/PO dates in 7 days Tue 2014-11-04 Tue 2014-11-04 0
11. Update Website Content Tue 2014-11-04 Tue 2014-11-11 7
12. Website String Freeze Tue 2014-11-11 Tue 2014-11-11 0
13. Create Website POT Files Tue 2014-11-11 Wed 2014-11-12 1
14. Final Infrastructure Change Freeze Tue 2014-11-18 Tue 2014-12-02 14
15. Review and correct Website translations Tue 2014-11-25 Mon 2014-12-01 6
16. Add Final Release Banners to Website Fri 2014-11-28 Mon 2014-12-01 3
17. Publish Translations on Website (fedoraproject.org) Mon 2014-12-01 Tue 2014-12-02 1
18. Fedora 21 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-12-04 Thu 2014-12-04 0
19. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2014-12-09 Tue 2014-12-09 0

Version 21 - Created on 2014-Dec-01 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3