Fedora 21 Translation Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Fedora 21 Wed 2014-03-05 Fri 2015-01-09 310.8
2. Testing Phase Wed 2014-03-05 Tue 2014-11-18 258.8
3. Alpha Release Wed 2014-03-05 Tue 2014-10-28 237.6
4. Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated Packages Mon 2014-07-14 Mon 2014-07-14 0
5. Software String Freeze Tue 2014-08-26 Tue 2014-08-26 0
6. Software Translation Tue 2014-08-26 Tue 2014-09-30 35
7. Software Translation Period Tue 2014-08-26 Tue 2014-09-30 35
8. Remind f-dev-announce to build F21 collection pkgs for trans team Mon 2014-09-08 Mon 2014-09-08 0
9. Create Rel-Eng ticket for Live Image compose for Software Review UI Fri 2014-09-12 Fri 2014-09-12 0
10. Review and correct software translation in built UI Mon 2014-09-15 Tue 2014-09-23 8
11. Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated Packages Tue 2014-09-23 Tue 2014-09-23 0
12. Software: Translation Deadline (PO Files complete) Tue 2014-09-23 Tue 2014-09-23 0
13. Fedora 21 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-09-04 Thu 2014-09-04 0
14. Beta Release Wed 2014-03-05 Tue 2014-11-18 258.8
15. Beta Release Notes Tue 2014-09-23 Mon 2014-10-27 34
16. Review and correct Beta Release Notes (daily buids html) Mon 2014-10-06 Mon 2014-10-13 7
17. Translate Beta Release Notes Wed 2014-10-08 Mon 2014-10-13 5
18. Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2014-10-13 Mon 2014-10-13 0
19. Build f-r-n.rpm and Push to updates-candidate Mon 2014-10-13 Wed 2014-10-15 2
20. Fedora 21 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-10-23 Thu 2014-10-23 0
21. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2014-11-04 Tue 2014-11-04 0
22. Reminder to f-websites-list about POT/PO dates in 7 days Tue 2014-11-04 Tue 2014-11-04 0
23. Fedora 21 Guides Wed 2014-03-05 Mon 2014-12-08 278.3
24. Continue translation of guides in branch of previous release Wed 2014-03-05 Tue 2014-06-10 97.7
25. Translate All Guides (POT to PO) Tue 2014-10-07 Mon 2014-12-01 55
26. Review and correct Final Translated Guides (daily builds html) Tue 2014-11-18 Mon 2014-12-01 13
27. Translation Deadline: All Final Guides Mon 2014-12-08 Mon 2014-12-08 0
28. Launch Phase Wed 2014-03-05 Fri 2015-01-09 310.8
29. Release Candidate Wed 2014-03-05 Mon 2014-12-15 285.8
30. Zero Day Release Notes Wed 2014-03-05 Mon 2014-12-15 285.8
31. Translate 0-Day Release Notes Mon 2014-12-01 Mon 2014-12-08 7.4
32. Translation Deadline: 0-Day (PO Files complete) Mon 2014-12-08 Mon 2014-12-08 0
33. Final Release Notes Tue 2014-10-14 Mon 2014-11-24 41
34. Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) Tue 2014-10-14 Mon 2014-11-17 34
35. Translation Deadline: GA rel-notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2014-11-17 Mon 2014-11-17 0
36. Review and correct GA Release Notes (daily builds html) Tue 2014-11-18 Mon 2014-11-24 6
37. Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) Wed 2014-11-12 Tue 2014-11-25 13
38. Review and correct Website translations Tue 2014-11-25 Mon 2014-12-01 6
39. GA Announcement available for translation (optional) Wed 2014-11-26 Wed 2014-12-03 7
40. Translation Deadline: Websites (POs done) Mon 2014-12-01 Mon 2014-12-01 0
41. Fedora 21 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-12-04 Thu 2014-12-04 0
42. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2014-12-09 Tue 2014-12-09 0

Version 21 - Created on 2014-Dec-01 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3