Fedora 19 Translation Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Fedora 19 Wed 2012-11-28 Fri 2013-08-02 247.6
2. Fedora 19 Guides Wed 2012-11-28 Mon 2013-07-01 215.6
3. Continue translation of guides in branch of previous release Wed 2012-11-28 Tue 2013-03-05 97.7
4. Translate All Guides (POT to PO) Tue 2013-05-07 Mon 2013-07-01 55
5. Review and correct Final Translated Guides (daily builds html) Tue 2013-06-18 Mon 2013-07-01 13
6. Translation Deadline: All Final Guides Mon 2013-07-01 Mon 2013-07-01 0
7. Testing Phase Wed 2012-11-28 Fri 2013-07-12 226.6
8. Alpha Release Wed 2012-11-28 Tue 2013-05-28 181.6
9. Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated Packages Mon 2013-03-18 Mon 2013-03-18 0
10. Software String Freeze Tue 2013-03-19 Tue 2013-03-19 0
11. Software Translation Tue 2013-03-19 Tue 2013-05-14 56
12. Software Translation Period Tue 2013-03-19 Tue 2013-05-07 49
13. Remind f-dev-announce to build F19 collection pkgs for trans team Mon 2013-04-22 Mon 2013-04-22 0
14. Create Rel-Eng ticket for Live Image compose for Software Review UI Fri 2013-04-26 Fri 2013-04-26 0
15. Review and correct software translation in built UI Mon 2013-04-29 Tue 2013-05-07 8
16. Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated Packages Tue 2013-05-07 Tue 2013-05-07 0
17. Software: Translation Deadline (PO Files complete) Tue 2013-05-07 Tue 2013-05-07 0
18. Fedora 19 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-04-11 Thu 2013-04-11 0
19. Beta Release Wed 2012-11-28 Fri 2013-07-12 226.6
20. Beta Release Notes Tue 2013-04-23 Mon 2013-05-27 34
21. Review and correct Beta Release Notes (daily buids html) Mon 2013-05-06 Mon 2013-05-13 7
22. Translate Beta Release Notes Wed 2013-05-08 Mon 2013-05-13 5
23. Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2013-05-13 Mon 2013-05-13 0
24. Build f-r-n.rpm and Push to updates-candidate Mon 2013-05-13 Wed 2013-05-15 2
25. Fedora 19 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-05-23 Thu 2013-05-23 0
26. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2013-05-28 Tue 2013-05-28 0
27. Reminder to f-websites-list about POT/PO dates in 7 days Tue 2013-05-28 Tue 2013-05-28 0
28. Launch Phase Wed 2012-11-28 Fri 2013-08-02 247.6
29. Release Candidate Wed 2012-11-28 Mon 2013-07-08 222.6
30. Zero Day Release Notes Wed 2012-11-28 Mon 2013-07-08 222.6
31. Translate 0-Day Release Notes Mon 2013-06-24 Mon 2013-07-01 7.4
32. Translation Deadline: 0-Day (PO Files complete) Mon 2013-07-01 Mon 2013-07-01 0
33. Final Release Notes Tue 2013-05-14 Wed 2013-06-19 36
34. Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO) Tue 2013-05-14 Mon 2013-06-17 34
35. Review and correct GA Release Notes (daily builds html) Tue 2013-06-11 Mon 2013-06-17 6
36. Translation Deadline: GA rel-notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2013-06-17 Mon 2013-06-17 0
37. Translation Period for Website (POT to PO) Wed 2013-06-05 Tue 2013-06-18 13
38. Review and correct Website translations Tue 2013-06-18 Mon 2013-06-24 6
39. Translation Deadline: Websites (POs done) Mon 2013-06-24 Mon 2013-06-24 0
40. GA Announcement available for translation (optional) Wed 2013-06-26 Wed 2013-07-03 7
41. Fedora 19 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-06-27 Thu 2013-06-27 0
42. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2013-07-02 Tue 2013-07-02 0

Version 19 - Created on 2013-Jun-07 with TaskJuggler v2.4.1