Fedora 19 Marketing Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Cleanup Marketing wiki from previous releases Tue 2013-01-01 Tue 2013-01-08 7
2. Cycle Marketing wiki pages for current release Tue 2013-01-01 Tue 2013-01-08 7
3. Feature Freeze (Testable|Complete) Tue 2013-03-12 Tue 2013-03-12 0
4. Spins Freeze--All Fedora 19 Spins Identified Tue 2013-03-12 Tue 2013-03-12 0
5. Create Talking Points Tue 2013-03-19 Tue 2013-03-26 7
6. Feature Profiles Tue 2013-03-26 Tue 2013-04-23 28
7. Fedora 19 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-04-11 Thu 2013-04-11 0
8. Create Alpha Announcement (Marketing & Docs) Thu 2013-04-11 Mon 2013-04-15 4
9. Alpha Release Public Availability Tue 2013-04-23 Tue 2013-04-23 0
10. Review Firefox Bookmarks For Update Tue 2013-04-23 Tue 2013-04-30 7
11. Update and Package Firefox Bookmarks Tue 2013-04-30 Thu 2013-05-02 2
12. Tag Updated Bookmarks Package for Fedora 19 Thu 2013-05-02 Thu 2013-05-02 0
13. Beta Change Deadline Tue 2013-05-14 Tue 2013-05-14 0
14. Features 100% Complete Deadline Tue 2013-05-14 Tue 2013-05-14 0
15. Marketing: Beta One Page Release Notes Tue 2013-05-21 Tue 2013-05-28 7
16. Brief Ambassadors on upcoming release Tue 2013-05-21 Tue 2013-05-28 7
17. Fedora 19 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-05-23 Thu 2013-05-23 0
18. Create Beta Announcement (Docs & Marketing) Thu 2013-05-23 Mon 2013-05-27 4
19. Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2013-05-28 Tue 2013-05-28 0
20. Update and freeze the screenshots page Tue 2013-06-04 Tue 2013-06-11 7
21. Marketing: Final Screen Shots Tue 2013-06-11 Tue 2013-06-18 7
22. Marketing: Final One Page Release Notes Tue 2013-06-11 Tue 2013-06-18 7
23. Brief news distribution network Tue 2013-06-11 Tue 2013-06-18 7
24. Monitor news sites to provide corrections & info Tue 2013-06-11 Mon 2013-07-22 41
25. Create GA Announcement (Docs & Marketing) Mon 2013-06-17 Wed 2013-06-26 9
26. Fedora 19 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2013-06-27 Thu 2013-06-27 0
27. Final Release Public Availability (GA) Tue 2013-07-02 Tue 2013-07-02 0
28. Marketing Retrospective Tue 2013-07-02 Tue 2013-07-16 14

Version 19 - Created on 2013-Jun-07 with TaskJuggler v2.4.1