Fedora 21 Design Team Tasks

All Ambassadors Design Devel Docs Elections Project Leader Infrastructure Key Marketing PM Media/PR Quality RelEng Spins Translation Web || F14 F13
No. Name Start End Duration
1. Conceptual Design Phase Wed 2014-03-05 Tue 2014-04-15 41.7
2. Supplemental Wallpaper Submission Period Wed 2014-03-05 Tue 2014-08-12 160.6
3. Supplemental Wallpaper Process Wed 2014-03-05 Fri 2014-08-29 177.6
4. Wallpaper Design for Alpha Tue 2014-04-15 Thu 2014-07-03 79
5. Finalize Alpha Wallpaper Thu 2014-07-03 Tue 2014-07-08 5
6. Alpha Wallpaper Deadline Tue 2014-07-08 Tue 2014-07-08 0
7. Blog About Alpha Wallpaper Tue 2014-07-08 Tue 2014-07-08 0
8. Package Alpha Wallpaper Tue 2014-07-08 Thu 2014-07-10 2
9. Solicit Feedback on Alpha Wallpaper Thu 2014-07-10 Thu 2014-07-24 14
10. Create Alpha Website Banner Wed 2014-07-30 Fri 2014-08-01 2
11. Fedora 21 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-07-31 Thu 2014-07-31 0
12. Alpha Release Public Availability - no earlier than Tue 2014-08-05 Tue 2014-08-05 0
13. Start Splash Screens Tue 2014-08-05 Tue 2014-08-05 0
14. Create Splash Screens Tue 2014-08-05 Mon 2014-08-18 13
15. Prepare wallpaper for Beta Tue 2014-08-05 Fri 2014-08-22 17
16. Select Official Supplemental Wallpaper Tue 2014-08-12 Tue 2014-08-12 0
17. Verify Supplemental Wallpaper Licenses Wed 2014-08-13 Wed 2014-08-27 14
18. Finalize Splash Screens Mon 2014-08-18 Fri 2014-08-22 4
19. Deadline: Beta Splash Screens Fri 2014-08-22 Fri 2014-08-22 0
20. Package: Supplemental Wallpaper Fri 2014-08-22 Fri 2014-08-22 0
21. Package: Beta Splash Screens Fri 2014-08-22 Tue 2014-08-26 4
22. Package: Beta Wallpaper Fri 2014-08-22 Tue 2014-08-26 4
23. Create Count Down Graphic Tue 2014-08-26 Tue 2014-09-09 14
24. Package Supplemental Wallpaper Wed 2014-08-27 Fri 2014-08-29 2
25. Create Beta Website Banner Wed 2014-09-03 Fri 2014-09-05 2
26. Fedora 21 Beta Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-09-04 Thu 2014-09-04 0
27. Beta Release Public Availability - no earlier than Tue 2014-09-09 Tue 2014-09-09 0
28. Create DVD/CD label and sleeve artwork Tue 2014-09-09 Tue 2014-09-23 14
29. Polish/Finalize Release Party Posters Tue 2014-09-23 Mon 2014-10-06 13
30. Package Final Splash Screens Mon 2014-09-29 Mon 2014-09-29 0
31. Package Final Wallpaper Mon 2014-09-29 Mon 2014-09-29 0
32. Create Final Release Banners Mon 2014-09-29 Fri 2014-10-10 11
33. Fedora 21 Final Release Readiness Meeting Thu 2014-10-09 Thu 2014-10-09 0
34. Final Release Public Availability (GA) - no earlier than Tue 2014-10-14 Tue 2014-10-14 0

Version 21 - Created on 2014-Mar-10 with TaskJuggler v2.4.3