summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorUri Lublin <uril@redhat.com>2013-07-09 23:32:34 +0300
committerUri Lublin <uril@redhat.com>2013-07-16 23:37:28 +0300
commitc0c78346ff0009ff2e82439b04b791ea7a5a5ad6 (patch)
tree1ff0f4277658589ece4946c6909f0780eb3dda99
parent413883ecf8f2e9e51ca2347ba471c72df351433b (diff)
downloadspice-c0c78346ff0009ff2e82439b04b791ea7a5a5ad6.zip
spice-c0c78346ff0009ff2e82439b04b791ea7a5a5ad6.tar.gz
spice-c0c78346ff0009ff2e82439b04b791ea7a5a5ad6.tar.xz
syntax-check: update AUTHORS
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 230387e..a516469 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -18,22 +18,28 @@ Previous Spice maintainers were
Patches also contributed by
Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
+ Andrew Eikum <aeikum@codeweavers.com>
Aric Stewart <aric@codeweavers.com>
Arnon Gilboa <agilboa@redhat.com>
Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Dan Kenigsberg <danken@redhat.com>
Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
+ David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Erlon Cruz <erlon.cruz@br.flextronics.com>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org>
+ Jeremy White <jwhite@codeweavers.com>
Gal Hammer <ghammer@redhat.com>
Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Liang Guo <bluestonechina@gmail.com>
Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
Nahum Shalman <nshalman@elys.com>
+ Nikolay Orlyuk <virkony@gmail.com>
+ Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
Søren Sandmann Pedersen <ssp@redhat.com>
Thomas Tyminski <thomast@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Tiziano Mueller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
+ Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Zeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>
....send patches to get your name here...